Things I”m happy about today!

I am having pizza for dinner and that really makes me happy.

I was just at a kid’s birthday party with pom poms and trampolines and swings and cake and everything else that makes you want to be five again and that makes me happy.

I am happy about the hot chocolate I had at Starbucks coz it was so lusciously thick and creamy and it always cheers me up.

I feel happy when I think about Penguins of Madagascar which I saw yesterday..A laugh riot all the way.

I feel happy about my evening chamomile tea which always calms me down and relaxes me completely.

I am happy about the long 4 day National Day school holiday that’s coming up this week when we take off on a staycation.

I am excited about the long Winter break where we go back home to family

Leave a comment